Healthy · Smart · Sustainable

These are the principles that our firm was founded on in 2012. Collaboration, transparency, and integrity obviously are a big part of our company culture, but our goal with all our clients is to create healthier, smarter and more sustainable buildings.  

Our Team


Eoghan Hayes
Managing Director
ehayes@edgec.ca
Michael Driedger
Co-Founder & Advisor
michael@edgec.ca
Matthew Canavan
Director of Business Development
matthew@edgec.ca
Donal Dignan
Donal Dignan
Energy Analyst & LEED Consultant
donal@edgec.ca
Anu John
Anu John
Energy & Sustainability Consultant
anu@edgec.ca
Afsaneh Sharif
Afsaneh Sharif
Marketing & Project Manager
afi@edgec.ca
Anu John
Marina Timmins
Energy & Sustainability Consultant
marina@edgec.ca