Healthy · Smart · Sustainable

These are the principles that our firm was founded on in 2012. Collaboration, transparency, and integrity obviously are a big part of our company culture, but our goal with all our clients is to create healthier, smarter and more sustainable buildings.  

Our Team


Eoghan Hayes
Managing Director
ehayes@edgec.ca
Matthew Canavan
Director of Operations
matthew@edgec.ca
Jason Nelson
CEO
jason@edgec.ca
David Horan
David Horan
Director of Commissioning
dhoran@edgec.ca
Donal Dignan
Donal Dignan
Energy & Sustainability Engineer
donal@edgec.ca
Anu John
Anu John
Energy & Sustainability Consultant – III
anu@edgec.ca
Afsaneh Sharif
Afsaneh Sharif
Senior Project & Marketing Manager
afi@edgec.ca
Marina Timmins
Marina Timmins
Energy & Sustainability Consultant – III
marina@edgec.ca
Maira Bolanos
Maira Bolanos
Building Performance Consultant – I
maira@edgec.ca
Jake Towersey
Jake Towersey
Building Performance Consultant – I
jake@edgec.ca
Debalina Saha
Debalina Saha
Sustainability Coordinator
debalina@edgec.ca